Monochrome Madness – Week 14

A few weeks ago I stumbled over the Blog of Leanne Cole and saw that each week she is hosting a photo challenge called “Monochrome Madness”. Ever since I discovered it I wanted to send a picture in and participate in the challenge. This week I finally remembered to do it.

This is my entry:

IMG201405295049

It is one of the pictures that I took while walking at the beach when we went to visit the lighthouse. I posted some similar ones on that post, but not this one specifically.

I hope you like it and I will try to send in a picture each week now. Let’s see how that works πŸ˜‰

You can find the post with all submission (which are a really nice collection and worth checking out)Β from this week here.

8 thoughts on “Monochrome Madness – Week 14

    • Thanks, Laura. I was a bit later with my post then Leanne, so I think you were too early to check my blog πŸ˜‰ I will try to plan my post ahead this week to have it ready in time πŸ™‚

      • No worries…with the time differences and all….sometimes it’s just not possible to get to everyone. Plus sometimes the reader misses things! I’ve been finding that out lately with other people saying the same thing. We will somehow muddle through! I think Leanne is posting the challenge when she wakes up. Hopefully you already submitted. if not you can submit for next week.

      • Yes I did! looking forward to it already πŸ™‚ I quite like this challenge but I also always loved monochrome pictures and I always try to think of how a specific picture would look like in black and white.

  1. Pingback: Beach, Sun & Beer – Monochrome Madness 2-14 | Sari's Corner

Leave a Reply

