Swiss Lakes

If you ever went to Switzerland you know that they have really nice lakes with great views. While visiting my sister I also came along some of these lakes. The weather was fantastic and we went to Lake Zurich on our first day and I even went for a swim! I took some really nice pictures there. I also had to take one of the nice cold local beer that I was drinking in the sun 😉

On Saturday we went the “Greifensee” or Lake Greifen also for a swim and again I had a great view over the lake with the Swiss alps in the background.

You can find my pictures in the following gallery.

 

3 thoughts on “Swiss Lakes

  1. Pingback: Summer flowers | Sari's Corner

  2. Pingback: Up in the Sky | Sari's Corner

  3. Pingback: Monochrome Madness – Week 16 | Sari's Corner

Leave a Reply

