Monochrome Madness – Week 16

I know I missed last weeks monochrome madness challenge, mostly due to the fact that I was still in my mental recovery from my trip to Switzerland. However this week I made a submission again. The picture is from my trip to Switzerland where on my way back from one of the Lakes we did have to walk some distance (more pictures from this walk can be found here) and we passed this house. For me it represents a typical Swiss house. And I really like the big tree in front of it. I decided to do it in sepia to get a bit of an antic feeling in it.

I hope you like it as well.

The full post of this can as always be found on Leanne Cole’s Blog.

Big tree with Swiss house in monochrome

Leave a Reply

