Up in the Sky

This will be the last post with pictures from my time in Switzerland (for former posts see: Zurich at Night, Swiss lakes, Summer flowers and Back to the Roots) and it will mostly be about the trip itself. Contrary to what I normally do when flying I didn’t put my camera bag in my backpack and then all of it into the upper storage of hand luggage in the plane. I knew that I will be flying around sunset and in anticipation of that took my camera out of my backpack and kept it under the seat in front of me. And I was rewarded with some amazing shots.

On the flight back I thought I just repeat this and see what I can get even though I was flying in the middle of the day. I think it actually turned out pretty nice!

So here are my pictures from up in the sky!

Leave a Reply

