A Cat’s Life – Monochrome Madness Week 26

Happy half years anniversary for Monochrome Madness! This week Laura and Leanne (actually it was my idea) came up with a Theme for the Challenge. As a kind of celebration we all should try to get a monochrome picture that is not converted to monochrome. Sadly enough I couldn’t find a got subject even though I came up with the idea 4 weeks ago… (shame on me!). So my submission for this week is (again) a picture of one of my kittens. Jack has such a nice monochrome face 😉 I just love his texture and his expression on this picture reminded me of this little clip that I found:

Here now my picture:

Saris Corner Week 26 A Cats Life

Jack: It is such a hard life

3 thoughts on “A Cat’s Life – Monochrome Madness Week 26

  1. Hi Sarina, thanks so much for visiting my blog this week.
    I really enjoyed finding monochrome with colour. Great idea 🙂
    Your photo of Jack was one of my favourites this week. So cute!

Leave a Reply

