Grainfield – Monochrome Madness Week 27

I can’t belief it is already one week over since the last MM challenge. This also hit me as kind of a surprise yesterday morning when I saw the first MM posts pop up on my reader. I was sick since Saturday evening and I started to feel better by yesterday midday and so I sat down and worked through my weekend pictures and made a last minute submission (sorry for that again, Leanne!). I choose one of my pictures from last weekend when I walked the neighbor’s dog. I also showed it on that post but then in the color version but I also really like the B&W. For an easier comparison I show both of them here. What do you guys think? Would you prefer the color or the monochrome version?

As always: don’t forget to check the other submissions on Leanne Cole’s Blog!

One thought on “Grainfield – Monochrome Madness Week 27

Leave a Reply

