The Snail – Monochrome Madness Week 28

This weeks MM submission comes from my pictures that I took at De Slufter last weekend. I did 5 monochrome pictures that day and if you want to you can check them out over there. It wasn’t easy to choose one but I decided to go for this  because I really liked how the pattern of the snail looked in B&W.

If you are interested in the other submissions for the monochrome madness please check out Leanne Cole’s Blog!

 

On a totally different matter: I reached 60 Followers today and wanted to thank all of them for supporting my little Blog!
Edit: This is also post number 50 of this Blog! Yay!

THANK YOU!

DeSlufter-20

Leave a Reply

