A garden arrangement- Monochrome Madness Week 29

This last week went by so fast again. My mum was over for my birthday last week (yes I am in my last year as a tween now!) and stayed over the weekend. As it is quite stressful at work at the moment and I could see that it won’t get better soon I decided to enjoy this weekend with her and the go back to work with full speed afterwards. We decided to visit a farm here were I made this nice picture of a garden arrangement. Unfortunately I didn’t manage to go through all my pictures from that day so you will have to wait for them a bit longer (I hope I will manage it this week, but work is really demanding right now so I feel lucky if I manage to do the MM).

 

Here now my submission, as always if you want to see all submission please visit Leanne Cole’s Blog!

SarisCornerWeek29-Garden-arrangement

 

One thought on “A garden arrangement- Monochrome Madness Week 29

  1. Pingback: Bonte Belevenis | Sari's Corner

Leave a Reply

