The Hedgehog

On my first morning in Hamburg, I was looking out of the window after getting up and I saw something moving around in the grass in front of the house. After watching it for a moment I realized it was a hedgehog. I quickly grabbed my camera and only said to my mum: “I have to go, be right back!” and out I was. I started taking pictures when I was still a few meters away, but I realized that I was coming from the wrong direction. So I carefully walked around it and when I was facing it I crouched down and took a few more shots. I think it worked out pretty good. What do you guys think?

PS: I have been sick this last few days, so no monochrome madness this week 😦

4 thoughts on “The Hedgehog

Leave a Reply

