Six Months

After gotten ask about the age of my cats during this last week, I realized that they turned 6 months on Tuesday! WOW! My boys are so old already…

I have some pictures of them when they were younger as my desktop background so I always see how they changed but I thought I will share some before-after pictures with you guys. I made one gallery for each of them and some of these pictures you will already know, some probably not.

I still love them so much and they are so super cute!

Jacks gallery:

Toms gallery:

And here a self-portrait I took about a month ago with the three of us

IMG201408236704-1kp-1

 

2 thoughts on “Six Months

Leave a Reply

