Leaves – Monochrome Madness Week 36

This is the monochrome madness again! I took my picture together with the others that I posted last weekend at my walk through the forest. I more or less discovered it by coincident and then was immediately intrigued at how the back light made the little hairs on the twigs visible. I really love the color version of this picture as well That is why I will share both versions with you 🙂

As always I will give you the link to Leanne Cole’s Blog where you can see all submissions to this challenge! It is always worth to have a look over there.

SarisCornerWeek36-Leaves SarisCornerWeek36-Leaves-color

5 thoughts on “Leaves – Monochrome Madness Week 36

  1. Pingback: The forest in autumn | Sari's Corner

Leave a Reply

