One Four Challenge – November – Week 2

It is Monday and that means it is time for the One Four Challenge again.

I decided I will show my original picture each week and then the new version that I have for you guys.

So here is the original picture again:

Onefour-November-Original

And this week I just reduced the clarity and the dynamic and I had the feeling I already got completely different picture…

One-Four-November-Week-2

I think it gets more dreamy… Do you guys like this weeks picture? BTW I will add a poll in Week 4 with all the pictures where you will be able to vote for your favorite.

Please also don’t forget to check out Robyn’s Page for her contribution and to look for all the nice other pictures in this challenge in the pingbacks of her post.

18 thoughts on “One Four Challenge – November – Week 2

  1. Hi Sari 😊
    This is such a gorgeous image and that dear mushroom gets better.
    I love the subtlety here.. and yes the dreaminess. Wonderful.
    A very successful 2nd edit.

  2. Nice subtle changes make all the difference to the mood. Have you considered cropping a bit off the top and bottom? To give the mushroom even more impact? I think I would like to see that πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

