Cows – Monochrome Madness Week 37

Another week passed in a blur and I am asking myself where the time went. I had a busy week as I was driving to Hamburg for the weekend to attend a wedding. It was great but it also left me with no new picture I wanted to use for the challenge. So I did something that I barely do these days, I went into my archive and had a random look around if I could find something. I found this picture that I took last year in July (so pre Blog era 😉 ) and I really liked it so I tried a conversion and it didn’t took a lot of fiddling until I was satisfied with my result.

Don’t forget to check out Leanne Cole’s Blog for the other submissions!

SarisCornerWeek37-Cows

5 thoughts on “Cows – Monochrome Madness Week 37

Leave a Reply

