Old Friend – Monochrome Madness Week 45

While being back home in Hamburg over Christmas and New Years I naturally was chatching up with some friends of mine. While meeting one of my oldest friends I took this picture and we started jokeing around that I could make a B&W version and submit it to MM as he is well aware of my blogging. First I saw it as a joke but after looking at the picture for some time I realized it is quite nice in monochrome. So I decided to do it and step out of my normal photographic corner and post (and submit) a potrait. I hope you all like it 🙂
As always don’t forget to check the other submissions here.
image

2 thoughts on “Old Friend – Monochrome Madness Week 45

Leave a Reply

