Changes

As you might have seen already if you visited my Blog (and not reading my posts in the WP Reader or something similar) I decided to change my header image and also added some of my categories to my menu. I also played with the idea of changing my Theme, but then couldn’t find any other that I liked. I decided to get rid of the header text and instead went for including the Blog name into the header picture itself. I am not 100 % satisfied with it so it may change in the next few days/weeks. I am also planning to update my about page in the near future. So a lot of changes around here.

I will include some pictures into this post that I took last weekend at a bay close by my home. During this session I also shot the amazing picture I choose as a new header. I hope you like it as much as I do. Any feedback is welcome!

 

3 thoughts on “Changes

  1. I love the new header image! Very serene…and nice font! 🙂 I so know what you mean about wanting to change your theme and then not finding a better one you like more. Story of my life, too, at which point I mess around with the background colors or other things like that. Lookin’ good!

Leave a Reply

