De Hors – Monochrome Madness 2-1

So two posts today, as it is time for monochrome madness again! When I went out last Friday for the Photo101 assignment I took some more shots that didn’t really had anything to do with what the assignment was about but I still really, really love them! Some of them were really dynamic in colors and I just for fun tried to convert them to B&W and I really liked the result.This is my submission for this weeks monochrome madness.

SarisCornerWeek2-1-De-Hors

Still I wanted to show you the color version as well and this will be a post with a bit more pictures than usual in my MM posts.

So here are my sunset pictures from the south point of my island. Please don’t forget to check Leanne’s Post for all submission. Got interested? Also head over to her Blog and see how you can submit your own picture! There are no pictures that are not welcome as long as they are monochrome! 🙂

10 thoughts on “De Hors – Monochrome Madness 2-1

  1. Pingback: Music that inspires me – The Mighty Stef | Sari's Corner

Leave a Reply

