Mystery – Photo 101 – Day 10

The last day of the second week of Photo 101 and today’s assignment was “Mystery”. I didn’t feel like going out for pictures today so I went back to my archives again. Already this morning I had the idea I could use some pictures from the most viewed post from last year. The one about the Noctiluca bloom! Head on over to the post if you want to see more pictures and get more information 🙂

The second picture I want to show you tonight is one that was my header picture for some time last year. It was taken at one of the famous sightseeing places of the Netherlands at the Zaanse Schans. Me and a friend of mine went there at night so this is a unusual picture of that place, head on over to the original post here for more information.

Both of these represent Mystery to me. Do they for you as well?

 

5 thoughts on “Mystery – Photo 101 – Day 10

Leave a Reply

