Pop & Color – Photo 101 – Day 11

Today I found it harder to find a good picture. I mean for sure I could go back to my archive and probably find a ton of pictures with color in it. But I also really liked that I went out more often over the last two weeks and I got some great shots then, so I wanted to try that again. It only worked semi-good.

The Dutch are really fond of growing flowers. So every year in Spring the fields pop up with lots of different colors. There are fields all around here and I saw that some of the started to bloom so I wanted to take a picture of them, unfortunately the farmers decided that they wanted to plant the flowers on the fields least accessible to me… Still I think I got a good shot.

I hope you have a more colorful day then I did.

Photo101-Day11-Color

Leave a Reply

