Treasure & Close-up – Photo 101 – Day 16

We are starting with the last week of Photo 101 and I have to say I kind of like the daily post routine. I hope I will be able to at least keep some of it up after finishing with the course. Now for today’s assignment: after using my Charms-Bracelet for one of last weeks assignments I was a bit stuck on this one. But then I remembered a shot I took the last time my BF was visiting and we were lying on the couch and then Tom came up to us and he choose my BF shoulder as his sleeping spot. By coincidence I had my camera next to me and I took this shot (Ok, I had no other choice then to get close as I couldn’t move without destroying the whole scene πŸ˜‰ )

These are two of my treasures in this world and I am always so happy if we are all together!

Photo101-Day16-Treasure

14 thoughts on “Treasure & Close-up – Photo 101 – Day 16

  1. I was thinking the same thing (about keeping this going). I’ve enjoyed it more than I thought I would, and would like to keep posting every day, but I’m afraid without having someone say, “Here, do this!” I’m just gonna be wandering aimlessly like I usually do. Oh, and cute pic. πŸ™‚

    • For me it’s more the motivating myself to sit down and write a post… I more of have the problem that some of my pictures get kind of lost in my archives because I don’t have the time/ mind in that moment to work on them and then make a post… And then I either forget them or I think “Well that is sooo long ago I don’t want to post about that”- and I know that is stupid πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

