Spring lamb – Monochrome Madness 2-3

Okay as always during the Photo 101 there is a double posting on Tuesday as it is Monochrome Madness day. Last weekend I was busy working a bit on my Blog and I added special pages for each of the challenges I am participating in with a bunch of posts displayed for my visitors convenience 😉

On Sunday we had a really sunny and great day and after working a bit and doing some blogging I decided I want to go outside and take some pictures. I knew the first lambs would be outside so I decided to walk to the closest set of lawns where I knew they had to be somewhere. And I was lucky and got some really nice and cute pictures. One of them was this shot of the sweet little lamb looking directly at me.

SarisCorner-2-3-Spring-Lamb

Please also head over to Leanne’s Blog to see all submissions for this week!

3 thoughts on “Spring lamb – Monochrome Madness 2-3

Leave a Reply

