Triumph & Contrast – Photo 101 – Day 20

This is the last post for Photo 101 and I am a bit sad that it is over. I wanted to use this last post not only to do the assignment but also to sum up the last month. I found some really nice blogs due to this class and I also got a lot of new followers (I am one away from 200 now). I hope you guys will stay with me as I really enjoy everyone’s input and feedback! We are three months into 2015 and my Stats are almost hitting the mark I reached in 2014 and I think a lot is due to this course. I posted a lot more during this time then I did before and I have to say I enjoyed it a immensely. I hope that I will at least manage to keep up something around 4 posts a week from now onward.

For today’s assignment, which was triumph, I have to say that doing this post today together with the other 20 posts is a triumph for me as I was not sure if I will be able to do all of them when I started with Photo 101 four weeks ago. But it is hard to put this in a picture so I was looking for something else and I found this picture that I took yesterday on my walk back home, which I wouldn’t have been able to take if not for this course because I would never have taken my camera with me otherwise. For me it represents the triumph of spring over winter. And yes I increased the contrast in this one 😉

Photo101-Day20-Triumph

2 thoughts on “Triumph & Contrast – Photo 101 – Day 20

Leave a Reply

