Monochrome Munich – Monochrome Madness 2-4

This week we had a Theme in MM which was “MM”. I struggled with it a bit but as I didn’t had a new picture that I really wanted to submit I thought I just give it a try. Especially since one of the M’s could always be Monochrome šŸ˜‰ So I went into my LR catalog and looked into my Tag list for pictures tagged with something starting with M. And I stumbled over a bunch of pictures that I took while I was visiting my BF and we spent one day in Munich in 2013. We also went up on the TV-Tower and I took some pictures of Munich from above and one of them had the Alps in the background. So I decided to show you monochrome Munich! šŸ™‚

Please also have a look at other peoples submissions on Leanne’s Blog!

SarisCorner-2-4-Monochrome-Munich

Leave a Reply

