Snake – Monochrome Madness 2-5

When I was posting my pictures from the day at the Naturalis last week I kept one of the many of them from you guys. It was a picture I took of one of the skeletons they had displayed. I thought this is a great monochrome picture and I wanted to use it for Monochrome Madness this week. I have quite a busy time here again and I try my best to keep the blogging at a good level but I can’t make any promises (especially since I will be going to Hamburg next week).

Anyway as always please also have a look at other peoples submissions over on Leanne’s Blog!

Snake skeleton at the Naturalis

Snake skeleton at the Naturalis

8 thoughts on “Snake – Monochrome Madness 2-5

  1. Absolutely spot on Sari… the best yet. It looks so wonderful in black and white.. I’m so glad its a skeleton and not live as I wasn’t too sure looking at the MM yesterday. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you, Kaz! I am happy you like it so much, it seems to be pretty popular. It was not an easy shot to get as it was under glass and there were light spots everywhere that were reflecting on the glass. I was glad I had a friend with me that was holding something in front of the biggest light so I could take this picture without the reflection on it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

