Monthly Photo Challenge: The Changing Seasons – March

So here we are… another Month passed and as you may all have seen I participated in the Photo 101 in March which left me in the nice position that I have lots of pictures to choose from for this months changing seasons challenge. But I decided to keep back a few pictures I took during the course of the month that I want to only show on this post. I also did stray a bit further this month then I did last month but all in all I still kept within a distance of about 10 km.

The pictures were again taken at several days in the course of the month. We had nice days and we had not so nice days and we had a bigger storm right at the end of the month that brought us a storm flood. And I thought I would like to introduce a reoccurring element that I am planning to take pictures of each month and see how everything changes 🙂

If you want to see all posts of this challenge please visit my challenge page here and please also have a look over on Cardinal Guzman’s Blog for his and all other participants posts!

17 thoughts on “Monthly Photo Challenge: The Changing Seasons – March

  1. Pingback: Monthly Photo Challenge: The Changing Seasons 04 | Cardinal Guzman

    • Thank you! Yes it is, I wish it would be like that every month 😉 The water this time wasn’t even that high, it can get higher. It even did in January but I wasn’t here back then.

  2. Oh my goodness…what a beautiful collection of photos for the challenge! I
    like ALL of them 🙂

    And thank you for the visit and comment for my entry as well. I hope you had a chance to see the California sea lion strandings post as well on my blog ….just yesterday, we were out for a walk on the beach and saw another that perished, so heartbreaking.

    • Thank you! Yes I did have a look at it, I think you did a great job! It is really sad to see animals suffer, especially if it due to something that is most likely caused by us.

Leave a Reply

