Flower – Monochrome Madness 2-12

Ok I am pretty late with this one and I feel guilty that I don’t really post anything at the moment. Work is pretty stressy these days and I am not sure if this is going to change anytime soon (I am now in my last year of my PhD which makes it normal to be like that). However I still try to participate in Leanne’s great Monochrome Madness each week so that I at least post once a week…

This week I submitted a picture I took while being in the botanical garden in Linz (Austria). We did a day trip there while I was in Passau mid May. I plan to do a bigger post about that at some point and I hope it will be this weekend but I can’t make any promises…

Anyway here is my picture, please don’t forget to have a look at the other great submissions!

SarisCorner-2-12-Flower

3 thoughts on “Flower – Monochrome Madness 2-12

  1. Pingback: Botanical Garden in Linz (Austria) | Sari's Corner

Leave a Reply

