Beach, Sun & Beer – Monochrome Madness 2-14

This week marks the week that I have my first year anniversary of participating in the Monochrome Madness Challenge! One year ago I submitted my first picture and since then I have submitted 40 pictures in 52 weeks πŸ™‚

I decided against another gallery showing them all as I wanted to keep those for the occasions that mark the overall challenge anniversaries. If you still want to see some examples feel free to have a look at the challenge page or the MM category.

So it starts to be like summer over here and last week was great. Me and some friends decided to go to the beach after work and we took some bottles of beer with us. We had a great time and I couldn’t resist taking this picture.

So here is to one year of madness for me! I really enjoyed it!

Please also have a look at the other submissions over on Leanne’s Blog!

SarisCorner-2-14-BeachBeerSun

9 thoughts on “Beach, Sun & Beer – Monochrome Madness 2-14

    • Haha… yeah I used to not like beer as well but as a German you can’t survive that for long, nowadays I really like it πŸ™‚ You could have something else then, how about ice tea or wine? i could try to recreate it with something else…

Leave a Reply

