Baby Jack – Monochrome Madness 2-16

One year ago on June, 22nd I went and visited my two boys one last time at their home before they finally moved in with me. It was a great and sunny day so they were out in the backyard. I took a lot of pictures that day and I even made a collage out of some of them and took it as my desktop background. It is still there and everyday I look at it and get reminded of how much they grew in this time. So as a kind of recapture I thought I submit one of these to the MM and show you some more pictures of that day.

SarisCorner-2-16-Baby-Jack

As always please have a look at the other submissions to MM over on Leanne’s Blog, it is always worth it!

Here the collage that I have as a desktop background.

TomJack1

7 thoughts on “Baby Jack – Monochrome Madness 2-16

Leave a Reply

