A quite anniversary

Life as a PhD student has it’s ups and downs and right now I am going through a time that is quite stressful and doesn’t really leave me with a lot of time for my hobbies. So unfortunatly there is not a lot of photography going on right now. Still I wanted to honor this day as 2 years ago I started this little blog and I am so grateful for all people who bother with what I am writing and posting over here, eventhough that is not a lot these past months. I hope everyone is well and I wish you all a happy and not so stressful pre-christmas time!

3 thoughts on “A quite anniversary

Leave a Reply

